APC Presidential Primaries: Oyegun committee disqualifies 10 aspirants

The All Progressives Congress (APC) Presidential Screening Committee (PSC) led by John Odigie Oyegun has disqualified 10 presidential aspirants of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

Odigie-Oyegun said only 13 out of the 23 aspirants scaled the screening exercise.

He revealed this while submitting report of the committee to APC National Chairman, Senator Abdullahi Adamu.

However, he didn’t name those that were disqualified.

More to come..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *